Horsforth Fairweather FC

HFFC's Combination Division One Championship Team 2010-11.

2010-11 Combination Division One Winning Team

Christine and various Sedgwicks, Woody, Andy Gough, Simon Banoub, Chris Markham, Jamie Francis, Phil Smith, Lee Monaghan, Will Low, Richard Horton, Chris Buttery, Steve Sedgwick, Alex Goodall, Simon Hinkins, Dean Herron, Barry Armstrong, Joe Waite, Mike Sinnott, Danny Riley, Marc Rayner, Kev Collier.

To return to the Trophies Page, click here.