Horsforth Fairweather FC

HFFC's WTL Division One Championship Team 1999-2000.

1999-2000 Wharfedale Triangle League Division One Winning Team

Back: Jo, Kevin Collier, Martin Woods, Simon Parker, Kelvin Tapley, James Hunt, John Steenson, Andy Jackson, Mark Duce, Simon Lee, Steve Sedgwick, Paul Rhodes, Lee Orange, Sedge's Mum and Tristan, Karen, somone hidden and Joy.

Front: Nobby Rhodes, John Newsome, Dave Ridsdale, Andy Bowler, Phil Ridsdale, Lee Monaghan, Sandy Lay.

To return to the Trophies Page, click here.