Horsforth Fairweather FC

HFFC's WTL League Cup Team 1999-2000.

1999-2000 Wharfedale Triangle League Cup Winning Team

Back: Martin Woods, Paul Rhodes, John Steenson, Andy Jackson, Kelvin Tapley, James Hunt, Simon Lee, Mark Duce, Kevin Collier, Steve Sedgwick, Jamie.

Front: Lee Monaghan and family, Steve Burns, Arran (mascot), Lee Orange, John Newsome and family, Sandy Lay and family, Dave Ridsdale, Phil Ridsdale, Simon Parker, Nobby Rhodes.

To return to the Trophies Page, click here.