Horsforth Fairweather FC

HFFC's WTL League Cup Team 2000-01.

2000-01 Wharfedale Triangle League Cup Winning Team

Back: Matthew Ridsdale, James Hunt, David Pitchforth, Nick Perchard, Andy Jackson, Pete Guzdek, Mark Duce, Simon Lee, Andy Bowler, I think that's Nobby behind AB, Steve Sedgwick, John Steenson, Martin Woods.

Front: Mike Romagnoli, Lee Monaghan, various other Monaghans, Simon Parker, Richard Lord, Phil Ridsdale, Dave Ridsdale, Nathan, John Newsome and family.

To return to the Trophies Page, click here.