Horsforth Fairweather FC

HFFC Team Photo 2018-19.

HFFC 2018-19.

Back: Kevin Collier, Tom Wilson, Steve Skillern, Rob Wilson, James Hawes, Jonathan Postle, Phil Smith, James Thorp, Gary Litvinov, Chris Jones, Woody.

Front: Matty Pickering, Dave Shapland, George Lancaster, Kev Hoyle, Shane Bell, Jamie Francis, Dave Howarth.

Bedquilts, 2nd September 2018.

To return to the Home Page, click here.